You have selected for deletion one or several dump files.
If you wish to proceed with deleting the selected dump files, check the checkbox
to confirm and click OK button.
If you decided not to do that, click Cancel.
Both buttons will return you to the Dump files management page, one performing removal and the other one leaving things the way they were.